Doing The Work.

Starting At

Home.

We hope that you enjoyed the MAR Leadership Retreat Celebrating ONE YEAR as a Mom Against Racism. 

Please complete the survey so that we can continue to make your experience as a leader one that is memorable.

 

Deadline: June 6. 2021 @ 5:30PM EST | 4:30PM CT | 2:30PM PST 

MAR RETREAT SURVEY:
How was your travelling experience & accommodations?
Would you attend again?
Would you cover the cost of travel to attend next year? (Not 100%) But, possibly travel or accommodations?

Thanks for submitting!